Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Boys:  Isaac Wright, Spencer Bolin, Kye Havens, Jeremy Pack, Noah Pack, Skylar Lowe, Coach Charlie Bolin

Girls:  Jaime-Lynn Daniel, Kara Kelly, Krista Perry, Anna Cantrell, Faith Bolin, Janesey Lewis Principal Bowman of Ezel conducting a virtual tour to parents and teachers of the Kentucky Academic Standards Congratulations East Valley Elementary as a Blue Ribbon School 2018-2019 Supper Feeding will be at MCHS, MCMS, WES Congratulations to Mr Michael Sparks named Principal Morgan Middle
Ms Kim Sparkman named School Administrative Manager (SAM) Ezel Elementary was recognized in 2010 and again in 2017 as a Blue Ribbon School. Congratulations to Morgan County Schools for being awarded the Fresh Fruits & Vegetables program for all elementary schools. 2020 Census

Guiding Children - Inspiring Futures

A United Community Guiding All Students to Become Responsible, Productive Members of a Changing World

Census 2020 WES Light House Team

Wrigley Elementary School Light House Team sharing the importance of Census 2020

District Technology Plan

The District Technology Plan is posted here

District Improvement Plan

The District Improvement Plan is Here

View All News

Non Discrimination

The Morgan County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to Mrs. Leann Sargent, Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA Title II Coordinator at 155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472 • 606-743-8002