Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
2020 Census Have  Safe & Wonderful Summer Morgan County recognized as a Community Partner with the MCTC Rowan County Campus. Girls Regional Class A Winners Summer Feeding Hotline Telephone Numbers Summer Feeding Program Asa O'Neal receives UK Alumni Association Book Award Main Hall, Connecting Hall, Gym, & Auditorium Halls & Common Area View from the Multimedia/Library New High School Freshman Jumpstart August 2nd 4:30
Student Blitz (10th, 11th, 12th) July 30th 4:30 New School Construction New High School Construction Left Side Front.  2 Story nestled against the hill side. Tougher than Cancer, Stronger Together #Team Blair, Support Teacher One Voice Kara Mays and Jordan Smith were selected to the 2018 All District Honors Band. New School Progress German exchange student Julia Oertel visited and attended Ezel Elementary to student for an international teacher certification. MCES 5th Grade Pow Wow Walls Going Up!!!  The front right corner of the new high school. New Student Representative to the Board, Sr. Drew Cox with Superintendent, C.T. Potter. New High School site development New High School foundation development Dr. Potter congratulating Mrs. Oldfield.  The new principal of Morgan County High School!
2020 Census Partner Social Media Content Census 2020

We are excited to announce that we’ve partnered with the @uscensusbureau to support the #2020Census! As a partner, we’ll be working to ensure that our community is accurately represented. To learn about the upcoming census, visit 2020census.gov.

Mr. Michael Sparks named MCMS principal. Dr. Potter and Mr. Sparks

Mr. Michael Sparks named MCMS principal.

Lindsay Evans selected 2020 Distinguished Young Woman for Morgan County. Lindsay Evans

Lindsay Evans selected 2020 Distinguished Young Woman for Morgan County. 

Miranda Bowman named Ezel Principal Amanda Bowman

Miranda Bowman named Ezel Principal

Morgan County High School Comprehensive Improvement Plan
View All News

Non Discrimination

The Morgan County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to Mrs. Leann Sargent, Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA Title II Coordinator at 155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472 • 606-743-8002