Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
CupCake Wars MCHS
Kaleigh Murphy, Jenna Ratliff, Andrea VanHoose Haleigh Stacy, Lynnzy Blevins, Macey Ball, Detiney Winkler Sonya Bays. Amberlee Cottle, Gracie Holbrook Braden Nickell, Logan Cantrell, Jenna Fredrick, Rejoanna Ratliff Destiny Adams, AJ Aragon, Shawn Bowman Ashley Jenkins, Brandon Payton, Luke Dunn Chanler Basham, Mathew Smith CupCake Entries CupCake Entries

Non Discrimination

The Morgan County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to Mrs. Leann Sargent, Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA Title II Coordinator at 155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472 • 606-743-8002